Terminal configuration not accessible through menu

Discussion of the latest application betas including reports of bugs, issues and suggestions before it is made available as a general release.
Post Reply
saeedali
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 21, 2016 3:32 am

Terminal configuration not accessible through menu

Post by saeedali »

Hello Dear,
I test and check program. Terminal configuration has acceable and work in toolbars but not acceable through file menu.
Best regards,

tickstory
Posts: 4386
Joined: Sun Jan 06, 2013 12:27 am

Re: Terminal configuration not accessible through menu

Post by tickstory »

Hi Saeedali,

Thank you for your report! This has now been fixed and will be available in our next update.

Kind regards.

tickstory
Posts: 4386
Joined: Sun Jan 06, 2013 12:27 am

Re: Terminal configuration not accessible through menu

Post by tickstory »

Hi Saeedali,

This fix has now been released in 0.0.4.4b. Please see our email for a personalized 'thank you' ;)

Regards.

Post Reply